قالب وردپرس درنا توس
Home https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Technology https://server7.kproxy.com/servlet/redirect.srv/sruj/smyrwpoii/p2/ Galaxy S10 launch event livestream: How to watch, start time, what to expect and more

Galaxy S10 launch event livestream: How to watch, start time, what to expect and more



On Wednesday, Samsung will announce a handful of new products – and if the rumors and leaks we've seen are right, there's plenty to be hoping for.

Nothing has been officially confirmed, but we expect a new Galaxy S10 with a hole-punch notched screen and a Galaxy S10 Plus with three-rear cameras . There should also be a budget Galaxy S10E to rival Apple's iPhone XR and Galaxy Buds to their rival Apple's AirPods. And, for a good measure, there's a 5G Galaxy phone and a sneak peek at the Samsung foldable Galaxy X phone .

However, we will not know for sure about any product until Samsung's Unpacked event starts Wednesday at 1

1 am PT in San Francisco CA.

You can watch Samsung's livestream here, or just watch it embedded above.

Live coverage here Wednesday February. 20

The 2019 event will be at the Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco. CNET will be on the ground to cover the announcements live.

Watch the CNET livestream here

Preshow start time: 10:30 am PT, 1:30 pm ET

Event start time: 11 am PT, 2 p.m. ET

Video livestream: Join Bridget Carey, Iyaz Akhtar and Scott Stein from our studio in New York for real-time coverage and analysis before and after the event. You may watch embedded above, or here's YouTube.

What to expect

Here's what Samsung is expected to announce:

We thought Samsung would save its launch of its foldable Galaxy X phone probably called Fold for MWC the next week – but, no. The company has unveiled a teaser video that we'll see its flexible model on Feb. 20, too .

These are just some of the possibilities. Check out our full event preview for more details


Source link